Warning: Illegal string offset 'fancybox' in /home/timkub5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/photoswipe-for-nextgen-gallery/ngg-photoswipe.php on line 41

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/timkub5/public_html/wp-content/plugins/photoswipe-for-nextgen-gallery/ngg-photoswipe.php:41) in /home/timkub5/public_html/wp-includes/feed-rss2.php on line 8
Tim Kubick Photography http://timkubickphotography.com Music, Sports, and Event Photographer Sun, 30 Jun 2013 14:26:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Passion Pit at the LC Pavilion http://timkubickphotography.com/passion-pit-at-the-lc-pavilion-2/ http://timkubickphotography.com/passion-pit-at-the-lc-pavilion-2/#comments Sat, 08 Jun 2013 01:37:49 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=217 http://timkubickphotography.com/passion-pit-at-the-lc-pavilion-2/feed/ 0 The Hush Sound at A&R Music Bar http://timkubickphotography.com/the-hush-sound-at-ar-music-bar/ http://timkubickphotography.com/the-hush-sound-at-ar-music-bar/#comments Thu, 06 Jun 2013 15:57:30 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=211 http://timkubickphotography.com/the-hush-sound-at-ar-music-bar/feed/ 0 2013 Nelsonville Music Festival: Wilco, Mavis Staples, Calexico, Sharon van Etten, Jonathan Richman, and Lucius http://timkubickphotography.com/2013-nelsonville-music-festival-wilco-mavis-staples-calexico-sharon-van-etten-jonathan-richman-and-lucius/ http://timkubickphotography.com/2013-nelsonville-music-festival-wilco-mavis-staples-calexico-sharon-van-etten-jonathan-richman-and-lucius/#comments Sun, 02 Jun 2013 15:34:41 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=204 http://timkubickphotography.com/2013-nelsonville-music-festival-wilco-mavis-staples-calexico-sharon-van-etten-jonathan-richman-and-lucius/feed/ 0 The Avett Brothers at the LC Pavilion http://timkubickphotography.com/the-avett-brothers-at-the-lc-pavilion/ http://timkubickphotography.com/the-avett-brothers-at-the-lc-pavilion/#comments Sun, 26 May 2013 02:03:50 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=190 http://timkubickphotography.com/the-avett-brothers-at-the-lc-pavilion/feed/ 0 New Found Glory and Cartel at Newport Music Hall http://timkubickphotography.com/new-found-glory-and-cartel-at-newport-music-hall/ http://timkubickphotography.com/new-found-glory-and-cartel-at-newport-music-hall/#comments Wed, 22 May 2013 20:22:44 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=183 http://timkubickphotography.com/new-found-glory-and-cartel-at-newport-music-hall/feed/ 0 Bon Jovi at Nationwide Arena http://timkubickphotography.com/bon-jovi-at-nationwide-arena/ http://timkubickphotography.com/bon-jovi-at-nationwide-arena/#comments Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:34:49 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=154 http://timkubickphotography.com/bon-jovi-at-nationwide-arena/feed/ 0 Minus the Bear and Circa Survive at Newport Music Hall http://timkubickphotography.com/minus-the-bear-and-circa-survive-at-newport-music-hall/ http://timkubickphotography.com/minus-the-bear-and-circa-survive-at-newport-music-hall/#comments Thu, 07 Mar 2013 16:21:48 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=150 http://timkubickphotography.com/minus-the-bear-and-circa-survive-at-newport-music-hall/feed/ 0 Zoso at Newport Music Hall http://timkubickphotography.com/zoso-at-newport-music-hall/ http://timkubickphotography.com/zoso-at-newport-music-hall/#comments Wed, 13 Feb 2013 16:13:56 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=146 http://timkubickphotography.com/zoso-at-newport-music-hall/feed/ 0 Who’s Bad at Newport Music Hall http://timkubickphotography.com/whos-bad-at-newport-music-hall/ http://timkubickphotography.com/whos-bad-at-newport-music-hall/#comments Mon, 28 Jan 2013 16:02:57 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=142 http://timkubickphotography.com/whos-bad-at-newport-music-hall/feed/ 1 Woe, Is Me at The Basement http://timkubickphotography.com/woe-is-me-at-the-basement/ http://timkubickphotography.com/woe-is-me-at-the-basement/#comments Sat, 05 Jan 2013 14:51:06 +0000 Tim http://timkubickphotography.com/?p=137 http://timkubickphotography.com/woe-is-me-at-the-basement/feed/ 0